95.3FM UROCK
Contact Name: Jeff Jacobs, Owner
Contact Phone: 509.737.UROC (8762)
Email: jeff@urockfm.com
Website: UROCK
Reach more with one station! U-Rock Radio is the regions ONLY radio station that covers both Tri Cities AND Yakima WA was well as Walla Walla, Hermiston, Pendleton and La Grande Oregon. Population served: Over 652,000. Locally owned and operated with Mark and Brian in the morning and Classic Rock all day! Demographic 25-54 y/o adults. Online at www.urockfm.com
Parent Station: TownSquare Media
Contact Name: Paul Drake
Contact Phone: (509) 547-9791
Email: pauldrake@townsquaremedia.com  
Website: www.1027KORD.com
Parent Station: Townsquare Media
Contact Name: Paul Drake
Contact Phone: (509) 547-9791
Email: p.west@97rock.com   pauldrake@townsquaremedia.com
Website: 97 Rock
Parent Station: Townsquare Media
Contact Name: Paul Drake
Contact Phone: (509) 547-9791
Email: pauldrake@townsquaremedia.com  
Website: www.NEWSTALK870.AM
Parent Station: Townsquare Media
Contact Name: Paul Drake
Contact Phone: (509) 547-9791
Email: pauldrake@townsquaremedia.com  
Website: www.975COOLFM.com
Parent Station: Townsquare Media
Contact Name: Paul Drake
Contact Phone: (509) 547-9791
Email:   pauldrake@townsquaremedia.com
Website: KEYW.com
Parent Station New Northwest Broadcasters
Contact Name: Ken Olsen
Contact Phone: 509-783-0783
Email: ken.olsen@nnbradio.com  
Website: Eagle 106.5
KNDU TV 25
Contact Name: Emily Estes
Contact Phone: 509-737-6703
Email: emily.estes@kndu.com
Website: KNDU.com

KEPR-TV
Contact Name: David Praga or Mary Mosman
Contact Phone: (509) 547-0547
Email: dpraga@keprtv.com   mmosman@keprtv.com
Website: www.keprtv.com

KVEW 42 / KAPP 35
Contact Name:
Contact Phone: 509-735-8369
Email:  
Website: KVEW 42
Mooreshots Direct Inc.
Contact Name: Tom Moore
Contact Phone: (509) 460-1656
Email: tmoore@mooreshotsdirect.com
Website: www.mooreshotsdirect.com

103.5 Kwheat
Contact Name: Colleen Brady
Contact Phone: 509-522-1383
Email: cbrady@cappsbroadcastgroup.com
Website: 103.5 Kwheat

107.7 KUMA
Contact Name: Colleen Brady
Contact Phone: 509-522-1383
Email: cbrady@cappsbroadcastgroup.com
Website: 107.7 KUMA

1490 KTEL
Contact Name: Colleen Brady
Contact Phone: 509-522-1383
Email: cbrady@cappsbroadcastgroup.com
Website: 1490 KTEL

1240 KTIX
Contact Name: Colleen Brady
Contact Phone: 509-522-1383
Email: cbrady@cappsbroadcastgroup.com
Website: 1240 KTIX

1290 KUMA
Contact Name: Colleen Brady
Contact Phone: 509-522-1383
Email: cbrady@cappsbroadcastgroup.com
Website: 1290 KUMA

The Entertainer Newspaper
Contact Name: Dennis Cresswell
Contact Phone: 509-783-9256
Email: info@theentertainernewspaper.com
Website: The Entertainer

Tu' Decides Newspaper
Contact Name: Albert Torres
Contact Phone: 509-591-0495
Email: Albert@TuDecidesMedia.com  
Website: tu' decides media
Parent Station New Northwest Broadcasters
Contact Name: Ken Olsen
Contact Phone: 509-783-0783
Email: ken.olsen@nnbradio.com  
Website: AM960
Parent Station New Northwest Broadcasters
Contact Name: Ken Olsen
Contact Phone: 509-783-0783
Email: ken.olsen@nnbradio.com  
Website: TheWolf
Parent Station New Northwest Broadcasters
Contact Name: Ken Olsen
Contact Phone: 509-783-0783
Email: ken.olsen@nnbradio.com  
Website: Power99
Parent Station New Northwest Broadcasters
Contact Name: Ken Olsen
Contact Phone: 509-783-0783
Email: ken.olsen@nnbradio.com  
Website: KTCRtalkradio
New Northwest Broadcasters
Contact Name: Ken Olsen
Contact Phone: 509-783-0783
Email: ken.olsen@nnbradio.com  
Website: 95.7Fun
Tri City Billboards
Contact Name: Jeff Jacobs
Contact Phone: 509-737-8762
Email: jeff@urockradio.com  
Website: Tri-City Billboards
Charter Media
Contact Name: Mindy Miley
Contact Phone: 509-543-4411
Email: mindy.miley@chartercom.com  
Website: Charter Media
PS Media Inc. Transit Bus Signs
Contact Name: Shannon Arntzen
Contact Phone: 509-737-1166
Email: sarntzen@psmediainc.com  
Website: PS Media
Latino 96.7
Contact Name: Gary Shelton
Contact Phone: 509-457-1000
Email: gshelton@adelantemediagroup.com  
Website: Latino 96.7
Grand 97
Contact Name: Gary Shelton
Contact Phone: 509-457-1000
Email: gshelton@adelantemediagroup.com  
Website: Radio Lagrande
FOX 11 TV
Contact Name: Karen Durfee
Contact Phone: 509-735-1700
Email: Karen.Durfee@Kffxtv.com  
Website: Myfox.com
Nickel Nik Buyline Classifieds
Contact Name: Shannon Holman
Contact Phone: 509-783-5555
Email: shannonh@targetmediapartners.com  
Website: Nickel Nik Website
Target Media Partners also produces: RV Wheel Deals, Wheels Deals & HomFront
Inland NW Magazine
Contact Name: Tony Maya
Contact Phone: 509-947-0675
Email: tony@inlandnw.com  
Website:
ADELANTE MEDIA GROUP
Contact Name: Gary Shelton
Contact Phone: 509-457-1000
Email: gshelton@adelantemediagroup.com  
Website: WebSite
Juan 1020 AM Big Country KULE 92.5 Hot Talk 730 AM
KONA 610
Contact Name: Michele Villarreal
Contact Phone: 509-547-1618
Email: mvillarreal@cherrycreekradio.com  
Website: Web Site
Mix 105.3
Contact Name: Michele Villarreal
Contact Phone: 509-547-1618
Email: mvillarreal@cherrycreekradio.com  
Website: www.cherrycreekradio.com
KZHR 92.5
Contact Name: Michele Villarreal
Contact Phone: 509-547-1618
Email: mvillarreal@cherrycreekradio.com  
Website: Web Site
Rockin River 93.7
Contact Name: Michele Villarreal
Contact Phone: 509-547-1618
Email: mvillarreal@cherrycreekradio.com  
Website: Web Site
ZOO 102
Contact Name: Michele Villarreal
Contact Phone: 509-547-1618
Email: mvillarreal@cherrycreekradio.com  
Website: Web Site
GIANT nickel
Contact Name: Teresa
Contact Phone: 509-948-8449
Email: teresa@giantnickel.com
Website: GIANT nickel

Tri-City Herald
Contact Name: Sean Flaherty, Ad Director
Contact Phone: 509-582-1460
Email: sflaherty@tricityherald.com  
Website: www.tri-cityherald.com
asd
Contact Name: asd
Contact Phone: asd
Email: asd@gmail.com   asd@gmail.com
Website:
asd@gmail.com